## College Union 2021-22

Post	Name	Batch
Chairperson	Hanie Fathima	S4 BSc Mathematics
Vice Chairperson	Devika K B	S4 BA Sociology
General Secretary	Jeona Joby	S4 BA Functional English
Joint Secretary	Ardra Babu M	S4 BSc Physics
Fine Arts Secretary	Varshma Lakshmi	S4 BA Functional English
Student Editor	Ann Mariya John	S4 BSc Chemistry
University Union	Niva Anand	S4 BSc Mathematics
Councillor (UUC)	Gladis P Joby	S4 BSc Psychology
General Capitan	Don Mariya Tom	S6 BA Economics